What is Ketofiedmovement?

Ketofiedmovement is aiming to educate and raise awareness of the ketogenic diet & lifestyle mainly in Saudi Arabia. It provides the latest scientific information of how a high-fat low carb diet can alter and improve your mental, emotional & physiological health for good. Our aim is to change the food guidelines in Saudi Arabia by making healthier lifestyle changes through the ketogenic approach.

Read More

  • Lifestyle Benefits

  • Intellectual

    Fat is filling, and instantly lights up your brain’s reward centers. Given the right type of fats, your cognitive function, memory and mental clarity significantly improve while on a Keto diet. The ketogenic lifestyle enhances brain health and promotes brain function improvement. It also helps improve verbal memory performance.

    Physical

    The ketogenic diet offers numerous beneficial effects on your health markers. It significantly reduced body weight and body mass index of individuals. Furthermore, it decreases the level of triglycerides, LDL cholesterol and blood glucose, and helps increase HDL cholesterol. It also has a great impact on blood glucose levels.

    Mental

    The standard high carbohydrates diet is deficient in many areas, including the very important essential fatty acids. This is detrimental to health because we need these for the body and brain to function properly. Most of our brain tissue is made up of fatty acids, so it makes sense that they would be vital for not only the overall health of the brain but also its important functions like learning and sensory execution.

    Psychological

    Once you embrace the ketogenic lifestyle, your social interaction with people, colleagues and loved ones does change. By changing the way you eat, you start building healthier and more supportive relationships around you as well as fostering a genuine connection with those around you. Time and time again, research has proven that what you eat plays a vital role in depression, anxiety, stress levels and your overall connection with people.

  • Client Testimonials

  • Recommended Nutrition Products

    We bring you a distinctive variety of Keto products we import, with home delivery for your convenience

  • Request for Consultation and Services

    Use the form below to contact us with any questions or to request the services of one of our consultants

ما هي “كيتوفايد موفمنت” ؟

تهدف كيتوفايد موفمنت لتثقيف ورفع الوعي حول النظام الغذائي ونمط الحياة "الكيتونية" بشكل رئيسي في المملكة العربية السعودية. ويوفر أحدث المعلومات العلمية عن كيفية اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات وعالي الدهون ، والذي يمكن أن يغير صحتك النفسية والجسمانية الى الأفضل هدفنا هو تغيير المبادئ التوجيهية الغذائية في المملكة العربية السعودية عن طريق إجراء تغييرات صحية في نمط الحياة من خلال نهج الكيتو.

إقرأ المزيد

  • جوانب العمل

  • الجانب الفكري

    الدهون مشبعة للجوع ، وتحفز على الفور مراكز السعادة بالدماغ. وباستخدام الأنواع الصحيحة من الدهون ، فإن الواظائف الإدراكية والذاكرة والوضوح الذهني تتحسن بشكل ملحوظ أثناء اتباع نظام الكيتو الغذائي. نمط حياة الكيتو يعزز صحة الدماغ ويحسن وظائف المخ. كما أنه يحسن أداء الذاكرة اللفظية.

    الجانب الجسماني

    يوفر نظام الكيتو الغذائي العديد من الآثار المفيدة على مؤشرات صحتك ، فيقلل بشكل كبير من وزن الجسم ومؤشر كتلة الجسم. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يقلل من مستوى الدهون الثلاثية الكولسترول السيء في الدم ، وزيادة مستوى الكولسترول الحميد. كما أن له تأثير كبير على مستويات الجلوكوز (السكريات) في الدم.

    الجانب الذهني

    النظام الغذائي الاعتيادي (عالي للكربوهيدرات) ناقص في العديد من العناصر ، بما في ذلك الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية والهامة جداً للجسم. وهذا يسس اضراراَ بالصحة على المدى الطويل لأننا نحتاج إلى تلك العناصرر لكي يعمل الجسم والدماغ بشكل صحيح. جزء كبير من فعالية النظام الكيتوني يمكن في توفيره لهذا العناصر الغذائية الضرورية لوظائف المخ والأعصاب.

    الجانب النفسي

    بمجرد تبني نمط الحياة الكيتونية ، يتغير تفاعلك الاجتماعي مع الناس والزملاء والأحباء. مع تغيير عاداتك في تناول الطعام ، يمكنك البدء في بناء علاقات أكثر صحة وأكثر دعما من حولك وكذلك تعزيز الاتصال الفعال مع من حولك. أثبتت الأبحاث مراراً وتكراراً أن ما تأكله يلعب دوراً حيوياً في محاربة الاكتئاب والقلق ومستويات التوتر ويعزز الاتصال العام مع الآخرين.

  • ماذا قالوا عنا

  • منتجات التغذية الصحية

    نقدم لك مجموعة مميزة من منتجات كيتو التي نستوردها خصيصًا لك مع توصيل الطلبات للمنازل من أجل راحتك

  • طلب استشارة

    استخدم النموذج أدناه للاتصال بنا لطرح أي أسئلة أو لطلب خدمات أحد مستشارينا